Thursday, May 26, 2016

Nairn County FC appoint four new directors

According to the Companies House website NCFC yesterday appointed Ian Finlayson, Alexander MacDonald, Gillian McWilliam and Shona Devine as directors.

In another development it has been reported that Donald Matheson will be appointed interim Chairman from the 1st June. 

No comments: